Little Mix and Dua Lipa top our Fresh New Music list this week

*Inserts flame emoji

We're lucky here in the UK, so many of the most TALENTED stars in music call themselves British... and this week's Fresh New Music tunes epitomise that!

Little Mix and Dua Lipa have released new music to kick off a big year for both acts.

The Little Mix ladies are collaborating with Ty Dolla Sign for 'Think About Us' which comes from their 'LM5' album, they released a colourful lyric video to co-inside with the single on Friday and we'll be playing the track every night on Total Access!

Dua Lipa had an incredible 2018 and she's starting this year with the release of 'Swan Song', the soundtrack to the upcoming 'Alita: Battle Angel' movie... you can watch the music video below where Dua embraces her inner Alita!

And finally, as we didn't want to be too UK centric... our third Fresh New Music track comes from Sigrid. She's the Norwegian popstar who wowed us with the catchy 'Strangers' last year and now she's released 'Don't Feel Like Crying' which comes from her upcoming 'Sucker Punch' album.

We'll be playing each of these tunes every night on Total Access and you can watch the music videos below.


Little Mix - Think About Us 

The girls have teamed up with Ty Dolla Sign for the latest single off their 'LM5' album!


Dua Lipa - Swan Song

Dua has promised new music in 2019... and she's kicking it off with 'Swan Song'!


Sigrid - Don't Feel Like Crying

Our favourite Norwegian popstar has released a new single ahead of dropping her album!


More from Music

Download Our App

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play


  • Little Mix

    Little Mix

  • Tom Walker

    Imagine being stuck on a boat in the middle of the sea... but you're with your mates and lots of beer!

  • James Arthur

    After his 'cringy' interview with Ellie Goulding... we decided to give Producer Henry another chance to redeem his career as an interviewer!

  • Mark Ronson

    Mark Ronson on Total Access