Pink teams up with Cash Cash for new single 'Can We Pretend'!

She joins Ellie Goulding and Zara Larsson on our Fresh New Music list.

To celebrate Pink's UK stadium tour we're playing her brand new single 'Can We Pretend' all this week on Total Access.

The latest tune to come from her 'Hurts 2B Human' album dropped as she performed in Cardiff, Glasgow, Liverpool and London on her 'Beautiful Trauma' tour.

The single features DJ's Cash Cash and is one of our Fresh New Music tracks for this week.

Pink joins Ellie Goulding on our Fresh New Music list who has teamed up with Juice Wrld for her new single 'Hate Me'. It's the second single to come from her rumoured fourth album after she released 'Sixteen' in April.

And finally this week, Zara Larsson has unveiled her new single 'All The Time' which is a straight up pop bop... in fact, it's so good that Zara threatened to leak the song herself after growing inpatient with her record label!

You'll be able to hear these songs every night this week on Total Access.


Pink Feat. Cash Cash - Can We Pretend


Ellie Goulding Feat. Juice Wrld - Hate Me


Zara Larsson - All The Time


More from Music

Download Our App

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play


  • Louis Tomlinson

    Louis Tomlinson recently joined us on Total Access for a second sit down interview of 2019.

  • Lauv

    Lauv is releasing his next single 'Lonely' where he has teamed up with Anne-Marie, so we got Olivia Jones to call him again!

  • Tom Walker

    Tom Walker recently joined us on Total Access to chat with Olivia Jones about his new single 'Now You're Gone'.

  • Little Mix

    Little Mix